Shreeya Patel

Southall, Greater London

Professional 07545 070 486
from £20ph

Specialities:
  • Maths - GCSE
  • Maths - Secondary
  • Maths - Primary
  • English Language - GCSE
  • 11+ Common Entrance - Secondary

Availability: Weekends
Payment Methods: Cash, cheque
Tutoring/Teaching Experience:
1 years

Will travel?
YES

DBS/CRB certificate?
YES

About Me:
Friends and colleagues describe me as an enthusiastic, warm and ambitious person who strives for quality in everything I do. This is also my approach in tutoring. Ahead of sessions, I prepare well in advance in order to find a happy medium between the subject curriculum , and the student's abilities! I've always been hugely motivated academically and would love to pass this on to current students through tutoring. I achieved 6 A* and 4 A during my GCSE's and A*AA at A Level. I studied Philosophy and Psychology and The University of Sheffield, achieving First Class Honours and the annual academic prize for the highest scoring graduate in Philosophy. After training as an accountant at a Big 4 firm, I now work for various marketing agencies as part of Omnicom's prestigious graduate scheme. Alongside my studies, and developing my career, I absolutely love to travel! I've been lucky enough to travel India, East America, South East Asia and lots of Europe with hopes to travel South America in the near future! I'm also a trained in dance, and currently dance with London-based Epika Dance Troupe. Please do get in touch if you're based in London. I live in West London, but work in Central and so can travel around London depending on time and day.

Reviews