Giulio Pezzulli

Poplar, London, Greater London

Qualified 07500 829 730
from £40ph

Specialities:
  • Maths - GCSE
  • Maths - A-level
  • Further Maths - A-level
  • Physics - GCSE
  • Maths - Secondary

Availability: After school hours, 17:00 - 21:00, Monday to Friday
Payment Methods: Cash or Bank Transfer
Tutoring/Teaching Experience:
3 years

Will travel?
YES

DBS/CRB certificate?
NO

About Me:
Hey I’m not your typical maths tutor! I love keeping active and I train for 3 different sports, I speak English and Italian fluently and I can also speak intermediate-level French, German and Spanish. I will bring out the confidence and character out of your son or daughter, by keeping the tutorials fun and light-hearted. I can also Tutor maths in Spanish or Italian for those who struggle with English. I recently graduated from the University of Bristol where I got a first class masters in Mathematics. Now I am currently working on a start-up and tutoring part time. At A-Level I got A* - A* - A - A - A in Maths - Economics - Further Maths - Physics - Italian. I have been through so many A-level maths papers that I know what you need to learn and the best way to teach it! I am offering tuition for GCSE and A-Level Maths. My prices are: Local Tutoring - £40 p/h Online Tutoring - £40 p/h. My first hour is always free! I have an average rating of 5/5 out of the 71 reviews on the online tutoring website MyTutor, which I can link to you on request. I have been tutoring Maths in person and online for 3 years and so I know the syllabuses well and I can keep the classes entertaining and efficient. I can tutor all abilities, whether you need help on the basics to get a strong foundation of knowledge or if you are pushing for the highest grade and need a wide understanding of all topics. Give me a call anytime and we can discuss any queries and details you may have and get the ball rolling quickly, If i'm not in i'll get back to you within the day. 07500829730 Thanks and see you soon. Giulio Pezzulli

Reviews